Cllr John Crowe  (Chairman) Tel:- 07866 495500

Cllr Paul Sampson  (Vice Chairman) 01543 481675

Cllr Richard Barker

Cllr Conrad Rubisch

Cllr Andrew Ryman

Cllr Robert Saxton

1 vacancy

Other contacts:

Clerk to the Council Peter Young  01543 250730   email: wallparishcouncil@live.co.uk 

Lichfield District Councillors for "Hammerwich with Wall Ward" are: Cllr Ken Humphries and Cllr Doug Pullen

The Staffordshire County Councillor for the area is Cllr David Smith


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy